Ready For The Shit


20 in stock

SKU: RFTS001 Category:


1. Whassa matta whichoo
2. It’s in yer feet
3. Did you get what you asked for?
4. Fight or flee
5. Ready for the shit
6. Roll the dice
7. Starts and stops
8. High rope
9. Lie lie crazy
10. In my time of dying
11. All the rest

released October 28, 2014

Recorded by Lance Koehler @ Minimum Wage Studios RVA
Mixed by Clifton McDaniel.
Mastered by Lance Koehler.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ready For The Shit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *